A Child Called 'It' by Dave Pelzer (Trilogy)

the boy called it
Titles: A Child Called ‘It’ (Book 1), The Lost Boy (Book 2), A Man Named Dave (Book 3)
Author: Dave Pelzer
Series: Trilogy
Genre: Biography, Children’s Literature
Published: September 1st 1995
I hear it’s an epic moving story! It’s one of those oldies but goodies. Okay I know 1995 was not THAT far back but  it might not appeal to the twenty first century YA group (I said maybe!… I might be wrong!) If you beat me to it or have already had the pleasure of reading it. Let me know what you think in advance to my reading it! But no spoilers! 🙂 Stay posted for my review of it!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.